Paul Tunnah, CEO

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339262

Email: paul@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Paul’s profile

LinkedIn: View Paul’s profile

Linda Banks – Commissioning Editor – Thought Leaders

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359201

Email: linda@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Linda’s profile

LinkedIn: View Linda’s profile

Louise Bellamy, Senior Account Manager

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359203

Email: louise@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Louise’s profile

Christian Gardner, Director, Media Services

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339261

Email: christian@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Christian’s profile

Adam Jeffery, Business Development Director

Phone: +44 (0)1932 339263

Email: adam@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Adam’s profile

Andrew McConaghie, Managing Editor – Feature Media

Phone: +44 (0)7570 791064

Email: andrew@pharmaphorum.com

Google+: View Andrew’s profile

LinkedIn: View Andrew’s profile

Claire Bowie, Editorial Director

Phone: +44 (0)1932 359202

Email: cbowie@pharmaphorum.com

LinkedIn: View Claire’s profile